Important School Information
Homework Links
Executive Board
Staff Contact Info

Staff Contact Info

Office Staff

 

Mrs. Becky Bolton
Position: Office Manager 1
Email: bbolton@stanunion.k12.ca.us

209.545.0718

Mrs. Alicia Tucker
Position: Office Manager 2
Email: atucker@stanunion.k12.ca.us

209.545.0718

Principal

 

Mrs. Andrea Imfeld
Position: Principal
Email: aimfeld@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209-545-0718

Support Staff

 

Mr. Chad Andreoni
Position: Instructional Support Staff
Email: candreoni@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209.545.0718
District School Psychologist

Mrs. Mercedes Lopez
Position: Instructional Support Staff
Email: mlopez@stanunion.k12.ca.us

209-545-0718

ELD Paraprofessional

Mrs. Trina Navarro
Position: Instructional Support Staff
Email: tnavarro@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209.545.0718
Speech and Language Specialist

Mrs. Lisa Marie Robinson
Position: Instructional Support Staff
Email: lrobinson@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209.545.0718

Library/Media Tech

Transitional Kinder

 

Ms. Amy Menghetti
Position: Teacher
Email: amanghetti@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten

 

 

Mrs. Antoinette Hage
Position: Teacher
Email: ahage@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Diep Nguyen

Position: Teacher

Email: diepnguyen@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Miss Sarah Jolliff
Position: Teacher
Email: sjolliff@stanunion.k12.ca.us
Classroom Web site:

 http://missjolliff.weebly.com/

First Grade

 

Ms. Mary Hill
Position: Teacher
Email: mhill@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Maria Rake
Position: Teacher
Email: mrake@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

 

Mrs. Stacy Garrison
Position: Teacher
Email: sgarrison@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Marisa Olsen
Position: Teacher
Email: molsen@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

 

Mrs. Cindi Leitner
Position: Teacher
Email: cleitner@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Cindy Martin
Position: Teacher
Email: cmartin@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

 

Mrs. Stacie Damato
Position: Teacher
Email: sdamato@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Mr. Timothy O'Connor
Position: Teacher
Email: toconnor@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

 

Mrs. Jennifer Hopkins
Position: Teacher
Email: jhopkins@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Ms. Jessica Mena
Position: Teacher
Email: jmena@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade

 

Mr. Mark Courson
Position: Teacher
Email: mcourson@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Susan Jeffery
Position: Teacher
Email: SJeffery@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Learning Center

 

Mrs. Sharon Biven

Grade TK-6

Position: Teacher

Email: sbiven@stanunion.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kate Sherman
Grade TK-6

Position: Teacher
Email: ksherman@stanunion.k12.ca.us